Past Students Academic Success

Congratulations to last years 6th year students Erica Smith, Dearbhla O'Regan and Ciara Bartley. Dearbhla and Ciara received Trinity College Entrance Exhibition awards. Erica was announced as Trinity Scholar for Drama and Theatre Studies.

Trinity College Entrance Exhibition Awards
These awards go to the students accepted into the first year of a full-time undergraduate degree programme who achieve the highest points among Trinity entrants from their secondary school, above a minimum of 500 CAO points (or equivalent).  Congratulations to Dearbhla and Ciara!

Trinity Scholar for Drama and Theatre Studies
Past student Erica Smith was announced as Trinity Scholar for Drama and Theatre Studies. Becoming a Trinity Scholar is a major achievement for which second year students must perform exceptionally well in exams held in January, showing deep knowledge of their subjects. The students continue with their usual course work as well as studying independently for these exams. 

Published on: April 29, 2022, 6:47 a.m.

Tags: awards

Scoil Mhuire Community School,
Co. Kildare

045 868121

Principal: Mr. Padraig Nolan
Deputy Principal: Mr JP Cahillane
Deputy Principal: Ms Sinéad Ronan
Deputy Principal: Mr Séamus Scully

Copyright © Scoil Mhuire 2019-2021.